I've been closely following ORK for obvious reasons. I've been following it for a few years as well but I was always kept from buying it as I chose playmaker instead as it gave me more options. Recently I noticed the grid framework functionality being implemented. This almost sold it right there and then. Then when I came on the forums, I noticed the playmaker add-on..I'm almost sold basically. I just have a few questions if I wish to import my game to this system though.

I'm not a programmer, but i understand programming to an extent thanks to RPG maker and playmaker. So any answers to my questions should consider this.

1:- I've been reading how the loot-tables work but I'm still a little confused. is it possible to create loot tables like dnd or skyrim where different tables can be used for different enemy types and depending on their level a random levelled item will drop?

2:- is it possible to create levelled items? I have a system where my weapons and armours are made by parts and depending on those parts, the item will change accordingly. So iron adds +3 to dmg and steel adds +5 for example. so a mob of level 1 might only drop iron daggers but a mob of lv 10 might drop steel daggers which will be stronger. To create all of these items individually would be crazy as there's millions of combinations. so I'm wondering if there is a way I can already do this using this system or if I can port my work from playmaker and it will somehow save itself using ORK saving mechanics.

2B:- can I create this system for crafting? so instead of making the item with stats, I make the items that go into creating the item have the stats and then the final result will be based on the stats of the items used to create the weapon.