Hey all,

I'm new to ORK, relatively new to Unity, and brand new to the forums.

I checked out ORK and it's amazing!

Ultimately it seems perfect to assist me and my team while we work on a game idea I have, but there are a few hiccups I've noticed (but I'm more than willing to believe that it's likely explained somewhere else and I just can't find it in the discussions that are already around).

I'd like for some help or someone to point me to a SOLVED/IN PROGRESS topic for some of the following if it's not too much trouble:

1) I'm trying to mess with stats and, while I've been going through the Tuts, I have stats that I want to have as decimal point increments (Critical chance, for example).

2) While I believe I skimmed that Critical chance is a thing you can alter later, I wanted it as a displayable stat that you can directly upgrade with AP (which I do have that working to the best of my knowledge). Perhaps there is another way that doesn't involve stats -- if so, awesome! I'd love to know where to read up on it.

3) Another thing I really want to do -- I want to have AP increase a skill a certain amount from, say, Levels 1-30, and a bigger increase in different categories. Is there a way to do that that I have yet to wrap my mind around?

4) To go with 3, is there a way to have an upgrade cost X AP for a certain range of upgrades, and increase the cost for a different one?

Probably for now that's all I'm really curious about. Perhaps there is a tutorial out there which covers these, or maybe someone has a topic out there. I tried to search for some of these terms but unfortunately it's a bit ambiguous to search "AP", "Crit", or "Level skills", so I couldn't find much on my own. If there is something, please send it my way so I can read up on it.

I super appreciate any help.