Hello everyone!

I've recently filled a 40 page notebook designing an open world RPG, and now it's time for implementation. What I need help with is figuring out what extensions to use for what area. Money is not a problem, but time is. So I would rather purchase 1k$ worth of assets than spend 3-5 more months coding since I'm just an average programmer. I already own the following extensions: TerrainComposer2, RTPv3, UBER shader, ORK (of course), and Opsive's Third Person Controller.

I'll let TC2, RTPv3 and UBER to take care of the terrain, probably get MCS to take care of characters (I'm a bit worried about finding good armors though) but that's not really related anyway. Disregard the other content related stuff, I designed with vagueness in mind.

Since ORK will be my basis, I need to know what extensions are easy and straightforward to use with it, what could make my workflow smooth and mostly painless. I've successfully got TPC to control an ORK-spawned main character, but then I ran into the simple problem of being unable to activate an event using the accept key (I suspect that ORK doesn't register that input since TPC controls everything now). My only options at the moment are either try and fix this somehow or ask on a forum and wait for an answer there. These are the kind of slowdowns that I want to avoid.

So, Hero Movement/Controls: should I keep TPC or find something with better integration? Suggestions? Also someone on this forum was doing an ORKsive integration, but it's not yet complete and I have no idea when it will be.

AI: should I grab Opsive's Behavior Designer as well or something else entirely? Any ideas?

Dialogue System: does ORK's dialogue system need to be replaced?

Cinematics: not sure at the moment that ORK supports this, so any suggestions or insight, please?

Inventory System: ORK's system, TPC's system or something else entirely?