edited January 2020 in ORK Support
1. In my items menu, I have a combatant list displayed, which I would like to use as the combatant selection for when I use an item, but I cant figure out how to make that happen.

2. In my item list, I am using the bu8tton states to do some highlights, but i notice than when i am scrolling up through the list the highlight is flashing on list items that i don't have selected.

3. On initial load the description box is showing the description for the item type, not from the selected item, even though it is setup to go right to the item list.

4. Last one: Is there any way to set the icon size for choice icons?
Post edited by mattehr on
  • 1) I don't think that's currently possible, I'll look into it.

2) If you're using the new UI, that's just how it is, as that'll automatically show the highlighted state if the cursor is over it.

3) I'll look into that.

4) You mean the icon showing the selected choice? No, that'll just use the size of the used texture, so you'll have to increase the actual image's size for that.
    Please consider rating/reviewing my products on the Asset Store (hopefully positively), as that helps tremendously with getting found.
    If you're enjoying my products, updates and support, please consider supporting me on patreon.com!
  • For 1) I could create it as a combatant selection, but I just want it displayed when the menu opens, then focused when the item is used.

2) Hmm, this is when controlling it with arrow keys and no cursor nearby.

3) Cool thx!

4) ok thanks, ill work around it:)
  • for 1, i dunno what i was thinking i just made an empty combatant selection of the same dimensions and overlaid it on my existing one. This is likely the best solution barring significant changes tot he framework.