edited January 2015 in General Discussion
First off, thanks for creating what seems to be a really useful RPG toolkit!

I have numerous questions and I hope someone can answer them. I've broken the questions up into categories.

I understand most of these questions can be answered with 'custom coding', and I'd like to understand which do, and which are already in-built or are going to be implemented soon. I'm also relatively new to Unity, so please forgive me if some questions are more about Unity than ORK.

Gameplay
1. Anti-hacking: what kind of support does ORK have for preventing users from tampering with values such as HP, ATK etc with memory editors?
2. Is there support for ability quests? i.e. abilities which become unlocked when a quest is completed
3. Is there support for loot and mob scaling? i.e. enemy AI combatants which scale according to the level of player's combatants and which give corresponding loot levels
4. How is range implemented? Do combatants have an 'aggro' range, and if an enemy enters this range, they will then move toward and engage them?
5. When there are melee and ranged fighters, is there a concept of engagement range, where ranged fighters will hang back and fire at enemies from a distance?
6. Is there support for class targetting? Meaning, some classes will preferentially engage other classes even if they're further away? And can these be changed mid-battle?
7. Is there support for 'sight'? Meaning combatants can become invisible and thus not attackable. Or combatants can be blinded which either makes them unable to attack, or reduces their attack significantly?
8. Is there support for fleeing, and some xp deduction when successfully fleeing?
9. Is it a problem for ORK if players have no control over movement of combatants? i.e. movement is handled purely by AI, and some abilities can change position/movement
10. Is there support for spawning enemy waves?