edited April 2015 in ORK Support
My question is, how can I use the menu development outside of ORK and native to Unity while still using ORK to program functionality into the menus? Below is a rant and explanation, at some length, as to what I am currently confused, befuddled, or might simply be completely off base about. Also remember that I love ORK, and Gil, your the best for making this thing so awesome!

I am new to ORK. I preface with this because I am also new to Unity 5 and the UI changes from 4.6. I am also an artist. If the world depended on me writing original code we would all be doomed.
When I first got unity 5 I started diving into the new UI. After only a couple of hours I have found it to be intuitive and slick, at least from an artists perspective. After spending two days with the ORK framework I have fallen in love as well as found a deep sense of dread whenever I have to do anything art related. As if the endeavor is some great feat to be overcome.