• Not sure if it's been suggested before, but it would be great to have a developers' annotation section in the Makinom Editor and in the Schematics.
  • Id suggest an item identification system. Hidden item properties and the ability to reveal them. As well as if whether an unidentified item has predetermined, hidden stats or if they are rolled randomly between a template on identification.

I think that would be a neat system to implement, I'm going to be implementing it myself but it'd be neat to see what you could do to further ORK.
  • Hope Spawn ID supports String! If the Spawn ID is an integer for many scenes on a large map, it can be confusing.
  • This is definitely a big one.
    It would be great to have a new hierarchical tree-like UI for learning & upgrading abilities, recipes and so on...
  • edited June 2022
    Im new to using schematics so it may already exist and im just unaware, but if it doesn't exist an undo redo within the schematic editor and its settings would be ver helpful. Ive already run into several situations where that would have been a good timesaver.
    Post edited by GuSt on
  • edited June 2022
    Also this has probably been requested in the past, but now that we are at Ork 3 and the system isn't likely to have its major number update for a couple of years.. a video tutorial for the base tutorials like 3d playground would genuinely be great! I have found other Ork tutorials related to individuals personal developments, they're very well done and I can see how they are helpful to a more experienced user, however they aren't directly applicable to a learner following the basic tutorials here.

Myself and my team-mates are going through the tutorials in good faith, however we've each become confused at different points.
    Given how involved and interconnected everything is, a visual cue to follow and verbal descriptions describing the context of what we are doing would go a long way.