• ssssss
    edited August 2023
    Hello.
    I have a question about the combination of the schematic and the asset called "Feel"(More Mountains).

Can I call 'MMFeedbacks' and start it in my schematic?
    I'm not good at C#, so if possible, I would appreciate it if you could tell me specifically what settings I should do.
    Post edited by sss on
  • edited August 2023
    AFAIK MMFeedbacks are components, so you can easily call functions on it or change fields via the function nodes. E.g. Call Function node using a component on a game object.
    Post edited by gamingislove on
    Please consider rating/reviewing my products on the Asset Store (hopefully positively), as that helps tremendously with getting found.
    If you're enjoying my products, updates and support, please consider supporting me on patreon.com!
  • thank you for your reply. it was very helpful.

I found out today that you are on summer vacation.
    Sorry for the inconvenience during the holidays.
    Have a nice vacation.
  • No worries, I'm only mostly out of office :)
    Please consider rating/reviewing my products on the Asset Store (hopefully positively), as that helps tremendously with getting found.
    If you're enjoying my products, updates and support, please consider supporting me on patreon.com!
  • ssssss
    edited September 2023
    Hello.
    I have a question about tagged machines.

Suppose we have node A, node B, and node C.

(1)
    Execute these nodes together in one schematic.

(2)
    Use ''start tagged machine node'' three times in one schematic, and run each node in each tag machine's schematic.
    tagged machine 1 - node A
    tagged machine 2 - node B
    tagged machine 3 - node C

Is there a difference in the total number of frames between (1) and (2)?
    Also, is there a difference in the time (seconds) it takes to finish?
    Post edited by sss on